TEL2 – Submission Paper

The TEL2 module of the SHU course “Technology Enhanced Learning, Innovation and Change” came to an end in January. We were required to write a paper in order to complete the module. Some time later I received my “Overall recommendation to Assessment Board” and gained a “Pass” on my work. Yes! Since I’m trying to share as much of my experiences on this website, I thought it might be useful to share this paper as well. You can find it here:

TEL2 – Technology Enhanced Learning, in a Social Context, in the 21st Century. – Lars Was.

Leave a Reply

