DS Data gathering

I created an online survey for my participants and the data is rolling in. Interesting results which I will explore in more detail, the following days as the final forms will be collected. Based on these results I will conduct interviews with key participants, focussing more on the why of their story. Looking forward to a more personal way of finding the data I need, than this formal survey.

This journey of the dissertation is teaching me a lot. My research is both interesting and educational on a personal level. I’m amazed about how much I’ve learned so far and the possibilities that lie before us in the field of education. My only wish is that these changes are embraced instead of frowned upon. Change is the more difficult road that lies ahead, but also the more interesting one…

Leave a Reply

