DS Submission Time

That’s it! My work is done. After painstakingly constructing and adjusting my dissertation, I have finally submitted.

A big thank you to everybody involved, without you this could not have been possible.
This ride has been epic! Never having done this before, I’m proud that I’ve reached the end of the line. Working on my dissertation was very educating and exposed me to many different theories and opinions that will have forever changed me. My future educational work will never be the same, in fact, I feel encouraged to continue the search for a different kind of education.
Leave a Reply

